BiblioLifestyle - 2021 Romance Holiday Novels To Read

Book Lists

2021 Romance Holiday Novels To Read

Get your favorite cozy socks, brew a cuppa, and dig into one of these new holiday-themed novels.

I'm victoria!

The blog is where I share reading tips, lifestyle how-to's, book lists, reading guides, share conversations with authors, offer free mini-trainings, plus all the things I'm currently obsessed with and find inspiring.

hello,

Find Out Your Reader Type

TAKE THE QUIZ!

Discover your reader type and get the resources you need to start reading, maintain the habit, and get intentional.

HOW TO HAVE AN INTENTIONAL & FULFILLING
READING LIFE
HOW TO GET OUT OF YOUR READING SLUMP
HOW TO SUCCESSFULLY START A READING HABIT
Freebies:
2021 romance holiday books

Looking for a festive romance to curl up with this winter?  Check out our top picks for 2021 romance holiday books!  From heartwarming stories of finding love during the holidays to suspenseful mysteries that will keep you guessing until the very end, we’ve got something for everyone.  So grab your favorite cozy socks, brew a cuppa, and dig into one of these holiday romance novels from this book list!

RELATED HOLIDAY & CHRISTMAS BOOKS

The Santa Suit : A Novel Mary Kay Andrews

The Santa Suit by Mary Kay Andrews

When newly-divorced Ivy Perkins buys an old farmhouse sight unseen, she is definitely looking for a change in her life.  At a time when all she wanted to do was be left alone and nurse her wounds, the magic of Christmas makes miracles happen, and Ivy just might find more than she ever thought possible: a welcoming town, a family reunited, a mystery solved, and a second chance at love.

Deck the Donuts  Ginger Bolton

Deck the Donuts by Ginger Bolton

In the sixth criminally delicious Deputy Donut Mystery series by Ginger Bolton, ’tis the season for the delectable desserts Emily Westhill and her cuddly cat serve up at their donut shop–but someone naughty on Santa’s list has come to town.

Dear Santa : A Novel Debbie Macomber

Dear Santa by Debbie Macomber

A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in this nostalgic novel from the queen of Christmas stories, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Santa Cruise : A Festive and Fun Holiday Story Fern Michaels

Santa Cruise by Fern Michaels

Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won’t want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas.

All I Want from Santa  Lisa Jackson

All I Want from Santa by Lisa Jackson

A much-loved early classic from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, this heartwarming holiday tale is set in small-town Oregon, where a little girl’s letter to Santa ends up bringing the gift of romance to a widowed mom and a single dad.

Meet Me in London : A Novel Georgia Toffolo

Meet Me in London by Georgia Toffolo

Set against the most charming London backdrop, readers will watch Victoria and Oliver’s pretend engagement dissolve as their very real chemistry threatens to upend all their carefully laid-out secrets.

The Matzah Ball : A Novel Jean Meltzer

The Matzah Ball by Jean Meltzer

Rachel Rubenstein-Goldblatt is a nice Jewish girl with a shameful secret: she loves Christmas. For a decade she’s hidden her career as a Christmas romance novelist from her family. But when her diversity-conscious publisher insists she write a Hanukkah romance, Rachel’s determined to find her muse at the Matzah Ball, a Jewish music celebration on the last night of Hanukkah, even if it means working with her summer camp archenemy, Jacob Greenberg.

A Magical New York Christmas : A Novel Anita Hughes

A Magical New York Christmas by Anita Hughes

The Holiday Swap  Maggie Knox

The Holiday Swap by Maggie Knox

A feel-good, holiday rom com about identical twins who swap lives twelve days before Christmas. Will the twins’ identity swap be a recipe for disaster, or does it have all the right ingredients for getting their lives back on track?

Always, in December : A Novel Emily Stone

Always, in December by Emily Stone

Every December, Josie posts a letter from her home in London to the parents she lost on Christmas night many years ago. Each year, she writes the same three words: Missing you, always. But this year, her annual trip to the postbox is knocked off course by a bicycle collision with a handsome stranger–a stranger who will change the course of Josie’s life.

A Season for Second Chances  Jenny Bayliss

A Season for Second Chances by Jenny Bayliss

A charmingly quirky seaside town offers a recently separated restauranteur a fresh start and possibly a new lease on love.

Duke, Actually : A Novel Jenny Holiday

Duke, Actually by Jenny Holiday

A delightful contemporary Christmas romance, set in the heart of New York City, about a playboy baron and a woman who has said goodbye to love.

What do you think about these 2021 romance holiday books?

Have you read any books from this list?  What is your favorite 2021 romance holiday book?  What books would you add to the list?

 

RELATED HOLIDAY & CHRISTMAS BOOKS

Looking for a festive romance to curl up with this winter?  Check out our top picks for 2021 romance holiday books!

+ show Comments

- Hide Comments

add a comment

Leave a Reply

so hot right now

I'm Victoria, your new book bestie.

I nerd out over books, I'm constantly dreaming of ways we can all live the literary life we want, and my obsession is watching people discover how books can change their lives!

more about me

hey there!

curious? take the quiz

Discover your reader type and get the resources you need to start reading, maintain the habit, and get intentional.

What's Your Reader Type?

Free Guide!

get the guide

The holiday season is quickly approaching, and that means it's time to start thinking about gift ideas! If you're looking for a gift that will thrill any book lover, look no further.

Whether you’re looking for a gift for someone else or you want to treat your shelf, you'll definitely find some options in our 2022 Holiday Gift Guide.

Download The 2022 Holiday Gift Guide

%d bloggers like this: