fbpx

Books Like

7 Romance Books Like The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

From New York Times bestsellers to debut authors, there’s something for everyone!

Last Updated on January 23, 2024 by BiblioLifestyle

Books Like The Love Hypothesis

The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood is a very popular romance books, and it has been receiving lots of rave reviews.  New York Times bestselling authors Christina Lauren has described it as “Contemporary romance’s unicorn: the elusive marriage of deeply brainy and delightfully escapist.” Library Journal gave it a starred review and said, “It’s a realistic, amusing novel that readers won’t be able to put down.”

So after reading The Love Hypothesis, you’re probably looking for another good romance book that will keep you turning the page.  If yes, then you’re in luck!  We’ve rounded up some of the best romance books like The Love Hypothesis.

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

With her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty-eight-year-old Grace Porter goes on a girls’ trip to Vegas to celebrate. She’s a straight A, work-through-the-summer certified high achiever. She is not the kind of person who goes to Vegas and gets drunkenly married to a woman whose name she doesn’t know…until she does exactly that.

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

Dating Dr Dil by Nisha Sharma

Dating Dr Dil by Nisha Sharma

A love-phobic TV doctor who must convince a love-obsessed homebody they are destined to be together.

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

A witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate?

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

The Right Swipe by Alisha Rai

The Right Swipe by Alisha Rai

Alisha Rai returns with a sizzling new novel, in which two rival dating app creators find themselves at odds in the boardroom but in sync in the bedroom. 

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

How to Fail at Flirting by Denise Williams

How to Fail at Flirting by Denise Williams

One daring to-do list and a crash course in flirtation turn a Type A overachiever’s world upside down.

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there’s not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick. 

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

Get a Life, Chloe Brown by Talia Hibbert

Get a Life, Chloe Brown by Talia Hibbert

A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things.

BUY FROM: AMAZON OR BOOKSHOP

What do you think about this list of books like The Love Hypothesis?

Have you read any of these books?  Are any of them on your TBR?  What books would you add to this list?  Please leave your thoughts in the comments.

MORE BOOKS TO READ:

Book List - Books Like The Love Hypothesis

+ show Comments

- Hide Comments

add a comment

Leave a Reply

so hot right now

Free Guide!

get the guide

Summer is a time for relaxation, adventure, and exploration.  So if you're looking for the best new books of the season, this guide is just for you.

The 2024 Summer Reading Guide has forty-five new releases organized across eight categories. You’ll also find some fun things to do at home, summer-themed recipes, plus more.

Download The 2024 Summer Reading Guide

error: Content is protected !!